Board of Directors

Advisory Board
Patrick Cuccaro, Affairs to Remember Caterers
Phil Hickey, National Restaurant Association
Pano Karatassos, Buckhead Life Restaurant Group
Alan LeBlanc, Brewed to Serve Restaurant Group
George McKerrow, Ted’s Montana Grill
John Metz, Sterling Spoon Culinary Mgmt., Marlow’s Tavern, Aqua Blue
Mick Miklos, National Restaurant Association
Nancy Oswald, Ruth’s Chris Steak House
M. Anderson (Andy) Piper, Chick-fil-A, Inc.
Jim Squire, Chairman Emeritus, Firestorm

Executive Committee
Chair - Ryan Turner, Unsukay Community of Business
Vice Chair - Paul Baldasaro, Home Grown Industries of Georgia, Inc./Mellow Mushroom
Past Chair - Bob Campbell, T.MAC Board Member
Secretary – Brian Bullock, Legacy Restaurant Group
Treasurer - Perry McGuire, Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP

Executive Director - Karen Bremer, Georgia Restaurant Association

Board of Directors
Floyd Anderson, Cowabunga, Inc./Domino’s
Archna Becker, Bhojanic
Will Bernardi, OSI Restaurant Partners/Carrabba’s, Bonefish Grill, Outback Steakhouse
Federico Castellucci, Castellucci Hospitality Group
Chris Coan, Gas South
Paul Damico, FOCUS Brands Inc.
Walt Davis, Retail Data Systems
Michael Deihl, A Kitchen Kalamity
Dale Gordon DeSena, Taste of Atlanta
Jamie Durrence, Daniel Reed Hospitality

Tripp Harrison, Sterling Hospitality/Sterling Spoon Culinary Mgmt.
Julie Kritz, Chick-fil-A, Inc.
Nils Okeson, Arby’s Restaurant Group
Krista Schulte, The Coca-Cola Company
Steve Simon, Fifth Group Restaurants
Mitch Skandalakis, Waffle House, Inc.
Kelvin Slater, Blue Moon Pizza
Dave Snyder, Halyards Restaurant Group
Jay Swift, 4th & Swift

  Please wait..


© 2014 Georgia Restaurant Association. All rights reserved. 
Piedmont Place | 3520 Piedmont Road | Suite 360 | Atlanta, GA 30305
P (404) 467-9000 | Toll-Free (866) 467-2201 | F (404) 467-2206



The Georgia Restaurant Association represents all restaurants.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software