Staff Directory

For general questions and comments, contact the GRA office at (404) 467-9000 or info@garestaurants.org.

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Ryan Costigan
Manager of Membership
ryan@garestaurants.org |(
404) 467-9000

  • Membership Recruitment and Retention
  • Coastal Chapter Liaison
  • Sustainability Liaison

Tandelyn Daniel
Member Development Executive
tandelyn@garestaurants.org | (404) 467-9000

  • Membership Recruitment and Retention
  • Membership Development
  • Political Advocacy

Chris Hardman
Member Development Executive
chris@garestaurants.org | (404) 467-9000

  • Membership Recruitment and Retention
  • Membership Development
  • Political Advocacy

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES

Yvonne Morgan
Administrative Services Coordinator
yvonne@garestaurants.org | (404) 467-9000

  • Administrative and Executive Director Support
  • Board of Directors' Liaison 
  • GRA Membership Directory
  • GRA Database Access

PUBLIC AFFAIRS

Katie Jones
Public Affairs Coordinator
katie@garestaurants.org | (404) 467-9000

  • General Information about the GRA and Political Advocacy
  • Political Action Committee (PAC) & Fundraising Events
  • Government Affairs Committee
  • Research for Regulatory Issues
  • Accounting Liaison

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Rachel Bell
Marketing & Communications Manager
rachel@garestaurants.org | (404) 467-9000

  • GRA Internal and External Communications
  • Industry Research and Development
  • Restaurant Informer Magazine Liaison
  • Public Relations and Media Requests
  • Community Involvement Liaison
  • GRA Event Planning
  • GRACE Awards & Sponsorship
  • GRA Website

Sydne Daniels
Marketing & Events Coordinator
sydne@garestaurants.org | (404) 467-9000

  • Event Planning and Preparation Support 
  • GRA Public Relations
  • Promotion of Meetings and Events
  • GRA Website

Nina Kamber
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
nina@garestaurants.org | (404) 467-9000

  • GRA Public Relations
  • Membership Communications: Weekly eNews and Emails
  • GRA Website and Social Media 
  • Community Involvement Support
  • Promotion of Meetings and Events

ZERO WASTE ZONES

Kelly Schenck
Zero Waste Zones Manager
Kschenck@garestaurants.org | (404) 467-9000

  • Member and Partnership Development for Zero Waste Zones
  • Zero Waste Zones Manager
  • GRA liaison for the Conserve program
___________________________________________________________________________

Karen I. Bremer
Executive Director
karen@garestaurants.org | (404) 467-9000

  • Legislative Issues and Concerns
  • Political Advocacy


 

© 2014 Georgia Restaurant Association. All rights reserved. 
Piedmont Place | 3520 Piedmont Road | Suite 360 | Atlanta, GA 30305
P (404) 467-9000 | Toll-Free (866) 467-2201 | F (404) 467-2206

 

     

The Georgia Restaurant Association represents all restaurants.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software