Staff Directory

For general questions and comments, contact the GRA office at (404) 467-9000 or info@garestaurants.org.

Business Development

Ryan Costigan
Manager of Membership
ryan@garestaurants.org |404.695.2212

  • Membership Recruitment and Retention
  • Coastal Chapter Liaison
  • Sustainability Liaison

Tandelyn Daniel
Member Development Executive
tandelyn@garestaurants.org | 404.467.9000

  • Membership Recruitment and Retention
  • Membership Development
  • Political Advocacy

Chris Hardman
Member Development Executive
chris@garestaurants.org | 404.467.9000

  • Membership Recruitment and Retention
  • Membership Development
  • Political Advocacy

Membership Services

Yvonne Morgan
Administrative Services Coordinator
yvonne@garestaurants.org | 404.467.9000

  • Administrative and Executive Director Support
  • Board of Directors' Liaison 
  • GRA Membership Directory
  • GRA Database Access

Public Affairs

Katie Jones
Public Affairs Coordinator
katie@garestaurants.org | 404.467.9000

  • General Information about the GRA and Political Advocacy
  • Political Action Committee (PAC) & Fundraising Events
  • Government Affairs Committee
  • Research for Regulatory Issues
  • Accounting Liaison

Marketing & Communications

Rachel Bell
Marketing & Communications Manager
rachel@garestaurants.org | 404.467.9000

  • GRA Weekly eNews, Internal and External Communications
  • Industry Research and Development
  • Restaurant Informer Magazine Liaison
  • Public Relations and Media Requests
  • Community Involvement Liaison
  • GRACE Awards & Sponsorship
  • GRA Website

Nina Kamber
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
nina@garestaurants.org | 404.467.9000

  • GRA Public Relations
  • Membership Communications: Weekly eNews and Emails
  • GRA Website and Social Media 
  • Community Involvement Support
  • Promotion of Meetings and Events

__________________________________________________________________________________

Karen I. Bremer
Executive Director
karen@garestaurants.org | 404.467.9000

  • Legislative Issues and Concerns
  • Political Advocacy
 
 


 

© 2014 Georgia Restaurant Association. All rights reserved. 
Piedmont Place - 3520 Piedmont Road - Suite 130 - Atlanta, GA 30305
P (404) 467-9000 | Toll-Free (866) 467-2201 | F (404) 467-2206

      

     

The Georgia Restaurant Association represents all restaurants including Independent Bars and Independent Restaurants

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software